ITZY 있지 - 'IT'z ME'

Regular price $20.99

Release date: 3/10/2021

Shipping for all orders will begin once the item is available in-store.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


2nd EP 'IT'z ME' [Versions: IT'Z, ME, WANNABE]

  • PHOTOBOOK: 3 versions | 1ea
  • FRAME SLEEVE: 3 versions | 1ea
  • COVER POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 6ea
  • CD-R: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 2ea out of 25

Track List:

1. Wannabe
2. Ting Ting Ting (with Oliver Heldens)
3. That's a No No
4. Nobody Like You
5. You Make Me
6. I Don't Wanna Dance
7. 24Hrs

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!