FROM MAY 23-JUNE 3, 2023: due to a covid exposure, kloud will be short staffed! all online orders may take up to 3-5 days longer to process. additionally, lines may be longer for our customers when our physical store is open. we apologize for the inconvenience and want to say thank you all in advance for your patience with us!

IZ*ONE 아이즈원 - 1st Japanese Album - Twelve (WIZ*ONE Version)

Regular price $20.99

Release date: 10/21/2021


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


IZ*ONE 1st Japanese Album - Twelve (WIZ*ONE Version)

  • CD-R: 1ea
  • JEWEL CASE: 1ea

Track List:

1. 好きと言わせたい
2. Buenos Aires
3. Vampire
4. Beware ※全Type収録曲
5. Shy boy ※WIZ*ONE盤収録曲
6. La Vie en Rose Japanese Ver.
7. Violeta Japanese Ver.
8. FIESTA Japanese Ver.
9. 好きになっちゃうだろう? (IZ*ONE Ver.)
10. 夢を見ている間 Japanese Ver. (IZ*ONE Ver.)

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!