LOONA 1/3 - NO. 7 Love & Evil (Normal Version)

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 4/27/2017

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


LOONA 1/3 - NO. 5 Love & Live

  • CD-R: 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 4

    Track List:

    1. Into the New Heart
    2. 알 수 없는 비밀 Sonatine
    3. 비의 목소리 51db Rain 51db
    4. 지금, 좋아해 Love&Live
    5. You and Me Together
    6. Fairy Tale
    7. 3월을 기다려 Valentine Girl

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!