(G)I-DLE - MIYEON - 1st Mini-Album 'MY'

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 4/29/2022

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.


MIYEON 1st Mini-Album 'MY'

  • BOX PACKAGE: 1ea
  • BOOKLET: 1ea (84 pages)
  • LYRIC PAPER: 1ea
  • CD: 1ea
  • CD PACKAGE: 1ea
  • PHOTO CARD: Random 2ea out of 10
  • STICKER: 1ea
  • BOOKMARK: Random 1ea out of 5
  • MINI POSTER: Random 1ea out of 5

Track List:

1. Rose
2. Drive
3. Softly
4. Te Amo
5. Charging (feat. JUNNY)
6. 소나기

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!