THE BOYZ 더보이즈 - 6th Mini-Album 'THRILL-ING'

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 8/9/2021 

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


THRILL-ING 6th Mini-Album [Versions: KICK, BANG, SPLASH]

  • COVER: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO BOOK: 3 versions | 1ea (72 pages)
  • LYRICS CARD: 3 versions | 1ea
  • CD-R: 3 versions | 1ea
  • THRILL STREAMING BAND: Random 1ea of 6ea
  • THRILL RIDE EXPRESS TICKET: Random 1ea out of 11ea
  • HOLOGRAM POSTCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 33ea
  • SPARKLING PHOTO CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 33ea
  • PHOTO CARD: 3 versions | Random 2ea out of 33ea
  • TATTOO STICKER: 1ea | Illustrated by THE BOYZ

Track List:

1. Thrill Ride
2. 환상열차 Out Of Control
3. Dancing Till We Drop
4. Nightmares
5. Merry Bad Ending
6. B.O.Y (Bet On You)

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!