Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

DREAMCATCHER 드림캐쳐 - Special Mini-Album 'SUMMER HOLIDAY' [Limited Edition]

Regular price $27.99

Release date: 7/30/2021 

Shipping for all orders will begin once the item is available in-store.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


'Summer Holiday' Special Mini-Album [Limited Edition]

  • Cover: 1 Version (Hard Cover, Pet Sleeve) | 1ea
  • CD-R: 1 Version | 1ea
  • Booklet: 1 Version (180 pages) | 1ea
  • Photo Garland Set: 1 Version (Deco String) | 1 set
  • Photocard: Random 3ea out of 21ea | Limited Edition Only
  • Photocard Stand: 1ea (Wire)
  • Luggage Sticker: Random 3ea out of 12ea
  • Folded Poster: Random 1ea out of 2ea | FIRST PRESS LIMITED ONLY

Track List:

1. Intro
2. BEcause
3. Airplane
4. Whistle
5. Alldaylong
6. A Heart of Sunflower

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!