[EST. ARRIVAL 2/7/2023] BLACKPINK - 2nd Full Album 'BORN PINK' (Vinyl LP Version) LIMITED EDITION

Regular price $84.99

Release date: 1/19/2023
Estimated in-store arrival: 2/7/2023


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


BLACKPINK - 2nd Full Album 'BORN PINK' [Vinyl LP Version]

  • PACKAGE BOX: 1ea
  • PINK VINYL: 1ea
  • More details TBA

Track List:

  1. Pink Venom
  2. Shut Down
  3. Typa Girl
  4. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  5. Hard to Love
  6. The Happiest Girl
  7. Tally
  8. Ready for Love 

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!