Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

NCT 127 - The 3rd Album 'Sticker' (Sticky Ver.)

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 9/17/2021

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


The 3rd Album 'Sticker' (Sticky Ver.) CD [Versions: A, B]

  • COVER: 1 version
  • STICKER: Random 1ea out of 9ea
  • PHOTO CARD: Random 1ea out of 9ea
  • POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 9ea

Track List:

1. Sticker
2. Lemonade
3. Breakfast
4. 같은 시선 (Focus)
5. 내일의 나에게 (The Rainy Night)
6. Far
7. Bring The Noize
8. Magic Carpet Ride
9. Road Trip
10. Dreamer
다시 만나는 날 (Promise You)

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!