Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

BAMBAM - 1st Mini-Album 'riBBon

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 1/19/2022

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


BAMBAM 2nd Mini-Album 'B' [VERSIONS: Bam a (Yellow), Bam b (Pink)]

  • OUT BOX: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO BOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (100 pages)
  • LYRICS POSTCARD: 2 versions | 1 set (6 pcs)
  • STICKER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • CLEAR PHOTO CARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea of 5ea

    Track List:

    1. Intro
    2. Pandora
    3. riBBon
    4. Look so fine
    5. Air
    6. Under the sky

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!