Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

NCT - 2nd Album 'RESONANCE Pt.1'

Regular price $25.99

Release date: 10/12/2020


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


NCT - 2nd Album 'RESONANCE Pt. 1' CD [Versions: The Past, The Future]

  • COVER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (224 pages)
  • LYRICS POSTER: 1 version | 1ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 3ea
  • PHOTO CARD; 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 23ea
  • YEARBOOK CARD: Random 1ea out of 23
  • SPECIAL YEARBOOK CARD: Random 1ea out of 23

Track List:

  1. Make A Wish (Birthday Song) - NCT U
  2. Misfit - NCT U
  3. Volcano - NCT U
  4. Light Bulb - NCT U
  5. Dancing in the Rain - NCT U
  6. Interlude: Past to Present
  7. Deja Vu - NCT Dream
  8. Nectar - WayV
  9. Music, Dance - NCT 127
  10. Faded in My Last Song - NCT U
  11. From Home - NCT U
  12. From Home (Korean Ver.) - NCT U
  13. Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.) - NCT U

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!