Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

[SALE] TEMPEST - 2nd Mini-Album 'SHINING UP'

Sale price $22.99 Regular price $24.99

Release date: 8/30/2022


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


TEMPEST - 2nd Mini-Album 'SHINING UP' [Versions: Sunlight, Moonlight]

  • OUTBOX: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (96 pages)
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea
  • LYRICS PAPER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • POSTCARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 7ea
  • STICKER: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 7
  • TPST LOGO STICKER: 1 version | 2ea
  • PHOTOCARD: 2 versions | Random 2ea out of 21ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 2
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY HOLOGRAM PHOTOCARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 7
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY POLAROID: Randomly included in only 70 limited packages

    Track List:

    1. Can't Stop Shining
    2. START UP
    3. Young & Wild
    4. Only One Day

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!