Skip to product information
1 of 5

KLOUD K-Pop Store

[PRE-ORDER] TWICE - 13th Mini-Album 'With YOU-th' (Digipack) [FULL SET] + JYP Gift Set

[PRE-ORDER] TWICE - 13th Mini-Album 'With YOU-th' (Digipack) [FULL SET] + JYP Gift Set

Regular price $184.99 USD
Regular price $188.99 USD Sale price $184.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 2/23/2024
Estimated in-store arrival: 3/5/2024 


  1. Orders containing one or more pre-orders will be held until all items ordered are released and available to ship or be picked up together. 
  2. Exchanges or refunds are not accepted once the item has been opened. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any missing inclusions or manufacturer errors. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.
  3. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any lost or missing packages that have been marked delivered and scanned by your selected delivery service. Once your package has been received by USPS, you must settle any issues by filing a claim with the carrier service.



  • Please indicate your top choices of member photocard in the order notes at checkout! Pre-order benefit photocards are given first come, first serve in order of when customers purchase the album. While we cannot guarantee your member, we will do our best to match your preferences. If you do not indicate your top choices, your photocard will be random.

Each order made will receive a Kloud-made freebie photocard! Please indicate biases of any group/member in the order notes at checkout. If we do not have that member available we will send a random freebie photocard.

TWICE - 13th Mini-Album 'With YOU-th' (Digipack) [FULL SET] + JYP Gift Set

    You will receive 1 of each member version for a total of 9 digipacks with this order. Purchasing this full set will include the following JYP gifts:

    • PHOTOCARD SET: 1 set (9 photocards)
    • LOGO KEYRING: 1ea


    • JIHYO
    • NAYEON
    • MOMO
    • SANA
    • MINA
    • DAHYUN
    • TZUYU

    Inclusions (in one digipack):

    • COVER: 9 versions | 1ea
    • PHOTOBOOK: 9 versions | 1ea
    • STICKER: Random 1ea out of 9
    • PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
    • CD-R: 1 version | 1ea
    • FOLDED POSTER: 1 version | 1ea
    • FIRST PRESS ONLY PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
    • FIRST PRESS ONLY MINI-POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 9

    Track List:

    1. I GOT YOU
    2. ONE SPARK
    3. RUSH
    4. NEW NEW
    5. BLOOM
    6. YOU GET ME

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

      View full details