WEKI MEKI - 5th Mini-Album ‘I AM ME’

Regular price $21.99

Release date: 11/19/2021

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


The 5th Mini Album 'I AM ME’ CD

  • COVER: 1ea
  • PHOTO BOOK: 1ea (136 pages)
  • CD-R: 1ea
  • POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 8
  • 4 CUT PHOTO: Random 1ea out of 4

Track List:

1. Siesta
2. Who am I
3. Luminous
4. Sweet Winter
5. First Dream
6. One Day

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!