ITZY 있지 - 1st Mini-Album 'IT'z ICY'

Regular price $20.99

Release date: 7/29/2019

Shipping for all orders will begin once the item is available in-store.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


ITZY - 1st Mini-Album 'IT'z ICY' [Versions: IT'Z, ICY]

  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea
  • 1ST PAGE: Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • PHOTOCARD: 5 versions | Random 2ea out of 25ea
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea

Track List:

1. Icy
2. Cherry
3. It'z Summer
4. Dalla Dalla (DallasK Remix)
5. Want It? (Imad Royal Remix)

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!