LOONA 이달의 소녀 - NO. 16 Go Won & Olivia Hye - Single Album

Regular price $18.99

Release date: 3/30/2018

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.


Go Won & Olivia Hye Single Album (Re-Release)

  • CD-R: 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 2

Track List:

1. Egoist (Olivia Hye feat. JinSoul)
2. Rosy (Olivia Hye & Go Won feat. HeeJin)

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!