FROM MAY 23-JUNE 3, 2023: due to a covid exposure, kloud will be short staffed! all online orders may take up to 3-5 days longer to process. additionally, lines may be longer for our customers when our physical store is open. we apologize for the inconvenience and want to say thank you all in advance for your patience with us!

LOONA 이달의 소녀 - 4th Mini-Album '&'

Regular price $27.99

Release date: 6/28/2021

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


& Mini-Album [Versions: A, B, C, D]

  • Photobook: 4 versions | 100 pages | 1ea
  • Photo Card: 4 versions | 3ea out of 36ea | Random
  • Sticker: 4 versions | 1ea
  • Calendar: 4 versions | 1ea set 
  • CD: 4 versions | 1ea

*Poster sold separately.

Track List:

1. &
2. PTT (Paint the Town)
3. WOW
4. Be Honest
5. Dance On My Own
6. A Different Night
7. U R

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!