Skip to product information
1 of 5

KLOUD K-Pop Store

BTS 방탄소년단 - 4th Full Length Album ‘MAP OF THE SOUL: 7’

BTS 방탄소년단 - 4th Full Length Album ‘MAP OF THE SOUL: 7’

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 2/21/2020


  1. Orders containing one or more pre-orders will be held until all items ordered are released and available to ship or be picked up together. 
  2. Exchanges or refunds are not accepted once the item has been opened. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any missing inclusions or manufacturer errors. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.
  3. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any lost or missing packages that have been marked delivered and scanned by your selected delivery service. Once your package has been received by USPS, you must settle any issues by filing a claim with the carrier service.


Each order made will receive a Kloud-made freebie photocard! Please indicate biases of any group/member in the order notes at checkout. If we do not have that member available we will send a random freebie photocard.

BTS 방탄소년단 - 4th Full Length Album ‘MAP OF THE SOUL: 7’


  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04


  • PHOTO BOOK: 4 versions | 1ea
  • LYRIC BOOK: 4 versions | 1ea
  • CD: 4 versions | 1ea
  • MINI BOOK: 4 versions | 1ea (20 pages)
  • PHOTO CARD: 4 versions | Random 1ea out of 8ea (32 total)
  • POSTCARD: 1 version | 1ea
  • STICKER: 1 version | 1ea
  • COLORING PAPER: 4 versions | 1ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: 4 versions | 1ea

Track List:

  1. Intro: Persona
  2. Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Interlude: Shadow
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. My Time
  10. Louder than bombs
  11. ON
  12. UGH!
  13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock)
  14. Inner Child
  15. Friends
  16. Moon
  17. Respect
  18. We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal
  19. Outro: Ego
  20. ON (Remix) (feat. Sia)

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

View full details