Skip to product information
1 of 7

KLOUD K-Pop Store

TWICE 트와이스 - 7th Mini-Album 'FANCY YOU'

TWICE 트와이스 - 7th Mini-Album 'FANCY YOU'

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 4/24/2019


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store pickup: If a poster for the album is available, you may receive a poster for free while supplies last. If you would like to guarantee receipt of a poster, you may choose the $5 poster option.

US Shipping: If you choose the additional poster option, the poster will be shipped separately from the album. Poster will be unfolded and rolled into its own poster tube with a separate shipping label and may arrive separately from the album.

TWICE - 7th Mini-Album 'FANCY YOU'


  • A
  • B
  • C


  • COVER + SLEEVE: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 3 versions | 1ea
  • FANCY LENTICULAR: Random 1ea out of 9
  • CD-R: Random 1ea out of 9
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 5ea out of 90
  • FANCY STICKER: Random 1ea out of 3

        Track List:

        1. FANCY
        2. Stuck in My Head
        3. Girls Like Us
        4. Hot
        5. Turn It Up
        6. Strawberry

        Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

        View full details