Stray Kids - 1st Album Repackage 'IN LIFE' [STANDARD EDITION]

Regular price $25.99

Release date: 9/14/2020


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


Stray Kids - 1st Album Repackage 'IN LIFE' [Standard Versions: A TYPE, B TYPE]

  • PACKAGE BOX: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (72 pages)
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARDS: Random 2ea out of 33
  • POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 2

      Track List:

      1. 토끼와 거북이 The Tortoise and the Hare
      2. Back Door
      3. B Me
      4. 아니
      5. 미친 놈 Ex
      6. We Go (Bang Chan, Changbin, Han)
      7. Wow (Lee Know, Hyunjin, Felix)
      8. My Universe (Seungmin, I.N feat. Changbin)
      9. 神메뉴 God's Menu
      10. Easy
      11. Pacemaker
      12. 비행기 Airplane
      13. 일상 Another Day
      14. Phobia
      15. 청사진 Blueprint
      16. 타 TA
      17. Haven

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!