Skip to product information
1 of 2

KLOUD K-Pop Store

Seventeen 세븐틴 - 2nd Mini-Album 'BOYS BE' (Re-Release)

Seventeen 세븐틴 - 2nd Mini-Album 'BOYS BE' (Re-Release)

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Original release date: 9/10/2015
Re-release date: 6/29/2023

Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store pickup: If a poster for the album is available, you may receive a poster for free when you pick up your order during store hours.

US Shipping: If you choose the additional poster option, the poster will be shipped separately from the album. Poster will be unfolded and rolled into its own poster tube with a separate shipping label and may arrive separately from the album.

Seventeen 세븐틴 - 2nd Mini-Album 'BOYS BE'


  • HIDE
  • SEEK


  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea
  • POSTER STYLE MAP: 2 versions | 1ea
  • MAP STICKER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 13
  • POSTCARD: 2 versions | 1 set (5pcs)

Track List:

  1. Fronting
  2. Mansae
  3. When I Grow Up
  4. OMG
  5. Rock

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

    View full details