Skip to product information
1 of 6

KLOUD K-Pop Store

THE BOYZ 더보이즈 - 7th Mini-Album 'BE AWARE' (Platform Version)

THE BOYZ 더보이즈 - 7th Mini-Album 'BE AWARE' (Platform Version)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 8/17/2022


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store pickup: If a poster for the album is available, you may receive a poster for free while supplies last. If you would like to guarantee receipt of a poster, you may choose the $5 poster option.

US Shipping: If you choose the additional poster option, the poster will be shipped separately from the album. Poster will be unfolded and rolled into its own poster tube with a separate shipping label and may arrive separately from the album.

THE BOYZ - 7th Mini-Album 'BE AWARE' (Platform Version)




  • CARD HOLDER: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PVC PHOTO CARD ALBUM: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 10
  • PHOTO CARD: 3 versions | Random 2ea out of 10
  • ACCORDION BOOKLET: 3 versions | 1ea
  • LIMITED SILVER AUTOGRAPH PVC PHOTOCARD ALBUM: Only found in 300 random first press albums per version. If included, will replace the regular PVC PHOTO CARD ALBUM. 
  • DIGITAL CONTENTS: Album Info & Credit / Track List & Lyrics / Digital Photocard / 1T Exclusive Photos / Music Video / 1T Exclusive Special Video

    Track List:

    1. WHISPER
    2. Bump & Love
    3. C.O.D.E
    4. Levitating
    5. Survive the Night
    6. Timeless

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

      View full details