Skip to product information
1 of 8

KLOUD K-Pop Store

WJSN 우주소녀 Cosmic Girls - Special Single 'Sequence'

WJSN 우주소녀 Cosmic Girls - Special Single 'Sequence'

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 7/5/2022


  1. Orders containing one or more pre-orders will be held until all items ordered are released and available to ship or be picked up together. 
  2. Exchanges or refunds are not accepted once the item has been opened. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any missing inclusions or manufacturer errors. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.
  3. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any lost or missing packages that have been marked delivered and scanned by your selected delivery service. Once your package has been received by USPS, you must settle any issues by filing a claim with the carrier service.


Each order made will receive a Kloud-made freebie photocard! Please indicate biases of any group/member in the order notes at checkout. If we do not have that member available we will send a random freebie photocard.

WJSN 우주소녀 Cosmic Girls - Special Single 'Sequence'


  • Scene (Group Version)
  • Take 1 (Unit Version)
  • Take 2 (Unit Version)


  • DUST JACKET: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO BOOK: 3 versions | 1ea (80 pages)
  • CD-R: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 2ea out of 40
  • UNIT PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 20
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY POST CARD: Random 1ea out of 10
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY STICKER: Random 1ea out of 5
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY FOLDED POSTER: Random 1ea out of 11

Track List:

  1. Last Sequence
  2. Done
  3. AURA (CD Only)
  4. Stronger (Dawon & Yeonjung)

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

      View full details