Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

ENHYPEN 엔하이픈 - 1st Mini-Album 'BORDER: DAY ONE'

Regular price $24.99

Release date: 11/30/2020


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


1st Mini-Album 'BORDER: DAY ONE' [Versions: Dusk, Dawn Ver]

  • PHOTOBOOK COVER: 2 versions | 1ea (136 pages)
  • CLEAR STORY COVER: 2 versions | 1 set of 6ea
  • CD: 2 versions | 1ea
  • BOOK MARK: 2 versions | Random 1ea of 3ea
  • POST CARD: 2 versions | 8ea (Group 1ea + Solo 7ea)
  • PHOTO CARD: 2 versions | Random 2ea of 21ea
  • FIRST PRESS ONLY FOLDED POSTER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • RANDOM FIRST PRINT ONLY: 2 versions | 300 only, 1ea of 150ea

Track List:

1. Intro: Walk the Line
2. Given-Taken
3. Let Me In (20 CUBE)
4. 10 Months
5. Flicker
6. Outro: Cross the Line 

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!