Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

SHINee - The 7th Album 'Don’t Call Me' (Photobook Version)

Regular price $24.99

Release date: 2/22/2021


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


ShinEE - 'Don't Call Me' Photobook (Versions: Fake Reality, Reality)

  • COVER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO BOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (88 pages)
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea
  • ENVELOPE: 2 versions | 1ea
  • LYRICS PAPER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: Random 1ea out of 4
  • POSTCARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 2ea
  • FAKE REALITY VER. PHONE CARD: Random 1ea out of 5
  • REALITY VER. SLIDE FILM: Random 1ea out of 5
  • PHOTOCARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 4

Track List

  1. Don't Call Me
  2. Heart Attack
  3. Marry You
  4. CODE
  5. I Really Want You
  6. Kiss Kiss
  7. Body Rhythm
  8. Attention
  9. Kind

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!