TXT - 1st Studio Album 'The Dream Chapter: Magic'

Regular price $24.99

Release date: 10/21/2019

Shipping for all orders will begin once the preorder item is available in-store.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


TXT - 1st Studio Album 'The Dream Chapter: Magic' [Versions: ARCADIA (Black), SANCTUARY (Green)]

  • CD: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (100 pages)
  • STUDENT ID PAD: 1 version | Random 1ea of 5ea | Photocard A (Random 1ea out of 5ea) + Photocard B (Random 1ea out of 5ea) + Post-It
  • STICKER PACK: 1 version | 1ea
  • VIEWER GLASSES: 1 version | 1ea

Track List:

1. New Rules
2. 9 and Three Quarters (Run Away) (9
와 4분의 3 승강장에서 너를 기다려)
3. Roller Coaster (간지러워)
4. Poppin' Star
5. Can't We Just Leave the Monster Alive? 
(그냥 괴물을 살려두면 안 되는 걸까)
6. Magic Island
7. 20cm
8. Angel or Devil

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!