Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

TWICE 트와이스 - 1st Full Album 'Twicetagram'

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 10/30/2017


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


TWICE - 1st Full Album 'Twicetagram' [Versions: A (Pink), B (Yellow), C (Blue) - each cover comes either matte or glossy]

  • OUTBOX: 6 versions | 1ea
  • BOOKLETS: 6 versions | Random 1ea out of 6
  • COVER STICKER: Random 1ea out of 10
  • PINK VERSION PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
  • YELLOW VERSION PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
  • BLUE VERSION PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
  • JEWEL CASE: 3 versions | 1ea
  • CD-R: Random 1ea out of 9

      Track List:

      1. Likey
      2. Turtle 거북이
      3. Missing U
      4. Wow
      5. FFW (Fastforward)
      6. Ding Dong
      7. 24/7
      8. Look At Me (날 바라바라봐)
      9. Rollin'
      10. Love Line
      11. Don't Give Up (힘내)
      12. You In My Heart (널 내개 담아)
      13. Jaljayo Good Night (잘자요 굿나잇)

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!