Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

TXT - 4th Mini-Album 'Minisode 2: Thursday's Child'

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 5/9/2022


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


TXT Minisode 2: Thursday's Child [Versions: HATE, END, MESS]

  • PHOTOBOOK: 3 versions | 1ea (64 pages)
  • CD: 3 versions | 1ea
  • LYRIC CARD SET: 1 set (5pcs)
  • PHOTO CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • STICKERS: 6ea
  • POSTCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • LENTICULAR CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • RANDOM DRAW PHOTO STRIP: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 100 | Randomly found in only 1,000 albums per version (Limited & Random) 

Track List:

1. Opening Sequence
2. Good Boy Gone Bad
3. Trust Fund Baby
4. Lonely Boy (The tattoo on my ring finger)
5. Thursday's Child Has Far To Go

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!