Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

BLACKPINK - 2nd Full Album 'BORN PINK' (Box Set Version)

Regular price $24.99

Release date: 9/16/2022

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together.


In-store pickup: If a poster for the album is available, you may receive a poster for free while supplies last. If you would like to guarantee receipt of a poster, you may choose the $5 poster option.

US Shipping: If you choose the additional poster option, the poster will be shipped separately from the album. Poster will be unfolded and rolled into its own poster tube with a separate shipping label and may arrive separately from the album.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


BLACKPINK - 2nd Full Album 'BORN PINK' [Box Set Version: PINK, BLACK, GRAY]

  • PACKAGE BOX: 3 versions | 1ea
  • CD: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 3 versions | 1ea (80 pages)
  • ENVELOPE: 3 versions | 1ea
  • ACCORDION LYRICS PAPER: 3 versions | 1ea
  • RANDOM LARGE PHOTOCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 4
  • RANDOM POSTCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 4ea
  • RANDOM INSTANT FILMS: 3 versions | Random 2ea out of 8ea
  • RANDOM SELFIE PHOTOCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 8
  • FIRST PRESS ONLY STICKER: 3 versions | 1ea

Track List:

  1. Pink Venom
  2. Shut Down
  3. Typa Girl
  4. Yeah Yeah Yeah
  5. Hard to Love
  6. The Happiest Girl
  7. Tally
  8. Ready for Love 

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!