fromis_9 - 4th Mini-Album 'Midnight Guest'

Regular price $25.99

Release date: 1/17/2022

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


fromis_9 4th Mini-Album 'Midnight Guest' [VERSIONS: Before Midnight (Peach), After Midnight (Mint)]

  • OUT BOX: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO BOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (72 pages)
  • POST CARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 9ea
  • MINI CARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 9ea
  • FILM PHOTO: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 12ea
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea

    Track List:

    1. Escape Room
    2. DM
    3. Love is Around
    4. Hush Hush
    5. 0g

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!