MONSTA X - 10th Mini-Album 'NO LIMIT'

Regular price $23.95

Release date: 11/19/2021

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together.

If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


10th Mini-Album 'NO LIMIT' [Versions: 1, 2, 3, 4]

  • PHOTO BOOK: 4 versions | 1ea (96 pages)
  • CD-R: 4 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: 4 versions | Random 1ea out of 5 (20 photocards total)
  • STICKER: 4 versions | 1ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: Random 1ea out of 5
    • UNIT PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 10
    • FLAG PHOTO BOOKMARK: Random 1ea out of 5
    • FILM PHOTO: Random 1ea out of 5

Track List:

1. Rush Hour
2. Autobahn
3. Ride with U
4. Got me in chains
5. Just love
6. Mercy
7. I got love

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!