FROM MAY 23-JUNE 3, 2023: due to a covid exposure, kloud will be short staffed! all online orders may take up to 3-5 days longer to process. additionally, lines may be longer for our customers when our physical store is open. we apologize for the inconvenience and want to say thank you all in advance for your patience with us!

NCT 127 - The 4th Album Repackage 'Ay-Yo' (B Version)

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 1/30/2023


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


NCT127 - The 4th Album Repackage 'Ay-Yo' [B Version]

  • COVER: 1ea
  • BOOKLET: 1ea
  • POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
  • FOLDED POSTER: Random 1ea out of 9
  • PHOTO CARD: Random 1ea out of 9

Track List:

  1. Ay-Yo
  2. Faster
  3. 2 Baddies
  4. Time Lapse
  5. DJ
  6. Crash Landing
  7. Designer
  8. Gold Dust
  9. Black Clouds
  10. Playback
  11. Skyscraper
  12. Tasty
  13. Vitamin
  14. LOL (Laugh-Out-Loud)
  15. 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!