P1Harmony - 4th Mini-Album 'HARMONY : ZERO IN' [Platform Version]

Regular price $19.99

Release date: 7/21/2022


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


P1Harmony - 4th Mini-Album 'HARMONY : ZERO IN' [Versions: ZERO IN, KICK IN]

  • CARD HOLDER: 1 version | 1ea
  • PVC PHOTO CARD ALBUM: Random 1ea out of 6
  • SELFIE PHOTO CARD: Random 1ea out of 6
  • POSTCARD: 1 version | 1ea

      Track List:

      1. 둠두둠 Doom Du Doom
      2. Black Hole
      3. Yes Man
      4. Swagger
      5. Mirror Miror
      6. Different Song For Me

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!