our spring flash sale is happening now! from march 30-april 2, take 20% off selected items. click thru to view our sale collection; discount will be applied at checkout.

Stray Kids - 1st Album 'GO生' (Standard Version)

Regular price $25.99

Release date: 6/17/2020


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


Stray Kids - 1st Album 'GO生' [Versions: A TYPE, B TYPE, C TYPE]

  • PACKAGE BOX + PHOTOBOOK: 3 versions | 1ea
  • CD-R: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARDS: Random 2ea out of 40
  • UNIT LYRIC LEAFLET: Random 1ea out of 2
  • 4 CUTS FILM: Random 1ea out of 4
  • SECRET CARD: 1 set

      Track List:

      1. Go Live
      2. God's Menu
      3. Easy
      4. Pacemaker
      5. Airplane
      6. Another Day
      7. Phobia
      8. Blueprint
      9. Ta
      10. Haven
      11. Top (Tower of God OP)
      12. Slump (Tower of God ED)
      13. Mixtape: Gone Days
      14. Mixtape: On Track

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!