FROM MAY 23-JUNE 3, 2023: due to a covid exposure, kloud will be short staffed! all online orders may take up to 3-5 days longer to process. additionally, lines may be longer for our customers when our physical store is open. we apologize for the inconvenience and want to say thank you all in advance for your patience with us!

Stray Kids - 5th EP 'Clé: Levanter' (Standard Version)

Regular price $21.99

Release date: 12/9/2019


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


Stray Kids - 5th EP 'Clé: Levanter' [Standard Versions: CLE, LEVANTER]

  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (+ Special Page is random 1ea out of 8)
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea
  • QR PHOTOCARDS: Random 3ea out of 40

      Track List:

      1. Stop
      2. Double Knot
      3. Levanter
      4. Booster
      5. Astronaut
      6. Sunshine
      7. You Can Stay
      8. Mixtape #5

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!