SUMMER SALE ☀️ Shop our CLEARANCE section for sales up to 20% off on select albums!

BTS 방탄소년단 - 1st Mini-Album 'O!RUL82?'

Regular price $20.99

Release date: 9/11/2013

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


BTS 1st Mini-Album 'O!RUL82?'

  • COVER: 1ea
  • BOOKLET: 1 ea (74 pages)
  • CD: 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: 2ea (Group 1ea + Random Member 1ea)

Track List:

1. Intro: O!RUL8,2?
2. N.O
3. WE ON
4. Skit: R U HAPPY NOW?
5. If I Ruled the World
6. Coffee
7. BTS Cypher PT.1
8. Attack on Bangtan
9. Paldogangsan
10. OUTRO: Luv in Skool

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!