Skip to product information
1 of 8

KLOUD K-Pop Store

TXT - 3rd EP 'Minisode 1: Blue Hour'

TXT - 3rd EP 'Minisode 1: Blue Hour'

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 10/26/2020


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.

TXT - 3rd Mini-Album ‘Minisode 1: Blue Hour’


  • R
  • AR
  • VR


  • PHOTOBOOK: 3 versions | 1ea (128 pages)
  • CD: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PAPER STICKER: 2 versions | 2ea
  • LYRIC PAPER: 1 version | 1ea
  • BEHIND BOOK: 3 versions | 1ea (43 pages)
  • PHOTOCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea of 5ea
  • POSTCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea of 5ea

Track List:

  1. Ghosting
  2. Blue Hour (5시 53분의 하늘에서 발견한 너와 나)
  3. We Lost the Summer (날씨를 잃어버렸어)
  4. Wishlist
  5. Way Home (하굣길)

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

    View full details