Skip to product information
1 of 4

KLOUD K-Pop Store

WayV - 3rd Mini-Album 'Kick Back'

WayV - 3rd Mini-Album 'Kick Back'

Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 3/10/2020


  1. Orders containing one or more pre-orders will be held until all items ordered are released and available to ship or be picked up together. 
  2. Exchanges or refunds are not accepted once the item has been opened. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any missing inclusions or manufacturer errors. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.
  3. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any lost or missing packages that have been marked delivered and scanned by your selected delivery service. Once your package has been received by USPS, you must settle any issues by filing a claim with the carrier service.


Each order made will receive a Kloud-made freebie photocard! Please indicate biases of any group/member in the order notes at checkout. If we do not have that member available we will send a random freebie photocard.

WayV - 3rd Mini-Album 'Kick Back'


  • Stranger
  • Hitchhiker


  • COVER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • BOOKLET: 2 versions | 1ea (120 pages)
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • POSTCARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 9ea
  • PHOTO CARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 7ea 

Track List:

  1. 秘境 (Kick Back)
  2. Action Figure
  3. 天空海 (Horizon)
  4. 梦尽 (All For Love)
  5. Good Time
  6. Kick Back (Korean Ver.)

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

    View full details