[SALE] BRAVE GIRLS - 6th Mini-Album 'Thank You'

Sale price $18.99 Regular price $20.99

Release date: 3/15/2022


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


Brave Girls 'Thank You' CD

  • ALBUM BOX: 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 1ea (84 pages)
  • CD: Random 1ea out of 4
  • POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 8
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 8
  • CIRCLE CARD: Random 1ea out of 4
  • PHOTO STAND: Random 1ea out of 4

    Track List:

    1. Thank You
    2. You and I
    3. Love is Gone
    4. Can I Love You
    5. Thank You (Remix)

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!