Skip to product information
1 of 6

KLOUD K-Pop Store

GOT7 - 12th EP ‘GOT7’

GOT7 - 12th EP ‘GOT7’

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 5/24/2022


  1. Orders containing one or more pre-orders will be held until all items ordered are released and available to ship or be picked up together. 
  2. Exchanges or refunds are not accepted once the item has been opened. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any missing inclusions or manufacturer errors. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.
  3. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any lost or missing packages that have been marked delivered and scanned by your selected delivery service. Once your package has been received by USPS, you must settle any issues by filing a claim with the carrier service.


Each order made will receive a Kloud-made freebie photocard! Please indicate biases of any group/member in the order notes at checkout. If we do not have that member available we will send a random freebie photocard.

GOT7 -  12th EP ‘GOT7’


  • BOX: 1 version | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: Random 1ea of 7ea (100 pages)
  • CD-R: 1 version | 1ea
  • LYRIC BOOK: Random 1ea of 7ea (24 pages)
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 2ea of 42ea
  • POLAROID: Random 1ea of 7ea
  • FOLDED POSTER (MEMBER): Random 1ea of 7ea
  • FOLDED POSTER (GROUP): 1 version | 1ea
  • MINI STAND CARD: Random 1ea of 7ea

    Track List:

    1. TRUTH
    2. Drive Me To The Moon
    3. NANANA
    4. Two
    5. Don't Care About Me
    6. Don't Leave Me Alone

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

      View full details