Red Velvet - The 6th Mini-Album 'Queendom' [QUEENS Photobook Version]

Regular price $25.99

Release date: 8/17/2021

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


The 6th Mini-Album 'Queendom' CD [Version: QUEENS A or QUEENS B]

  • DUST JACKET: 2 versions | 1ea out of 2ea
  • COVER: 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 1ea | 84 pages
  • CD-R: 1ea
  • ENVELOPE: 1ea
  • PORTRAIT CARD: Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • BOOKMARK: Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • POSTER: Random 1ea out of 2ea
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 10ea

    Track List:

    1. Queendom
    2. Pose
    3. Knock on Wood
    4. Better Be
    5. Pushin' N Pullin'
    6. 다시 여름 Hello Sunset 

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!