Skip to product information
1 of 2

KLOUD K-Pop Store

ITZY - 'BORN TO BE' (Standard Version)

ITZY - 'BORN TO BE' (Standard Version)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 1/8/2024


  1. Orders containing one or more pre-orders will be held until all items ordered are released and available to ship or be picked up together. 
  2. Exchanges or refunds are not accepted once the item has been opened. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any missing inclusions or manufacturer errors. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.
  3. Kloud K-Pop is not liable for any lost or missing packages that have been marked delivered and scanned by your selected delivery service. Once your package has been received by USPS, you must settle any issues by filing a claim with the carrier service.



  • Please indicate your top choices of member photocard in the order notes at checkout! Pre-order benefit photocards are given first come, first serve in order of when customers purchase the album. While we cannot guarantee your member, we will do our best to match your preferences. If you do not indicate your top choices, your photocard will be random.

Each order made will receive a Kloud-made freebie photocard! Please indicate biases of any group/member in the order notes at checkout. If we do not have that member available we will send a random freebie photocard.

ITZY - 'BORN TO BE' (Standard Version)


  • A (Red)
  • B (Blue)
  • C (Black)


  • PHOTOBOOK: 3 versions | 1ea
  • LYRIC BOOK: 1 version | 1ea
  • CD-R: 3 versions | 1ea
  • EYES PHOTO CARD: Random 1ea out of 4
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 2ea out of 16
  • MINI FOLDING POSTER: Random 1ea out of 4
  • FIRST PRESS ONLY MOOD FILM: Random 1ea out of 4
  • FIRST PRESS ONLY POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 4
  • FIRST PRESS ONLY POSTER: Random 1ea out of 2

    Track List:

    1. Born to Be
    3. Mr. Vampire
    4. Dynamite
    5. Crown on My Head (Yeji solo)
    6. Blossom (Lia solo)
    7. Mine (Chaeryeong solo)
    8. Yet, But (Yuna solo)
    9. Escalator

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

      View full details