Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

[SALE] NCT DREAM - 2nd Album 'Glitch Mode' (Digipack Version)

Sale price $20.99 Regular price $23.99

Release date: 3/28/2022

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


NCT DREAM 2nd Album 'Glitch Mode' [DIGIPACK VERSION]

  • COVER: 7 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO BOOK: 7 versions | 1ea
  • CD-R: 1 version | 1ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: 7 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO CARD: Random 1ea out of 7

Track List:

1. Fire Alarm
2. 버퍼링 Glitch Mode
3. Arcade
4. 너를 위한 단어 It's Yours
5. 잘 자 Teddy Bear
6. 내일 봐 Replay
7. Saturday Drip (Mark, Jeno, Jaemin, and Jisung)
8. 지금 Better Than Gold
9. 미니카 Drive
10. 북극성 Never Goodbye
11. Rewind

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!