FROM MAY 23-JUNE 3, 2023: due to a covid exposure, kloud will be short staffed! all online orders may take up to 3-5 days longer to process. additionally, lines may be longer for our customers when our physical store is open. we apologize for the inconvenience and want to say thank you all in advance for your patience with us!

Red Velvet - The 6th Mini-Album 'Queendom' [GIRLS Case Version]

Regular price $25.99

Release date: 8/17/2021

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


The 6th Mini-Album 'Queendom' CD [Version: Case]

  • PHOTO BOOK: 1ea
  • POST CARD: Random 2ea out of 5ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • SPECIAL CARD: Random 1ea out of 5ea
  • STICKER: 2ea
  • PHOTO CARD: Random 1ea out of 5ea

    Track List:

    1. Queendom
    2. Pose
    3. Knock on Wood
    4. Better Be
    5. Pushin' N Pullin'
    6. 다시 여름 Hello Sunset 

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!