IU - 4th Album 'Palette'

Regular price $24.99

Release date: 


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


IU - 4th Album 'Palette'

  • PACKAGE: 1ea
  • BOOKLET: 1ea (34 pages)
  • DISC: 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: 3ea

Track List:

1. 이 지금; Dlwlrma
2. Palette (팔레트) (feat. G-Dragon)
3. 이런 엔딩; Ending Scene
4. 사랑이 잘; Can't Love You Anymore (with Oh Hyuk)
5. Jamjam (잼잼)
6. Black Out
7. 마침표; Full-Stop
8. 밤편지; Through the Night
9. 그렇게 사랑은; Love Alone
10. 이름에게; Dear Name

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!