SEVENTEEN 세븐틴 - 9th Mini-Album ‘ATTACA’

Regular price $25.99

Release date: 10/22/2021


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store Pickup: Poster will be rolled up and available for you at the register. 

US Shipping: Poster will be shipped separately, unfolded and rolled into a poster tube with its own shipping label. Poster may arrive separately from other albums or merchandise in your order.


9th Mini-Album ‘ATTACA’ [Versions: OP.1, OP.2, OP.3]

  • PHOTO BOOK: 3 versions | 1ea (78 pages) | OP.1: Random 1 of 3, OP.2: Random 1 of 3, OP.3: Random 1 of 4
  • LYRIC CASE: 3 versions | 1ea
  • CD-R: 3 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTO POSTCARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 13ea
  • FOLDING CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 13ea
  • PHOTO CARD: 3 versions | Random 2ea out of 26ea
  • [FIRST PRESS ONLY] LAYERED CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 13ea

Track List:

1. To You
2. Rock with You
3. Crush
4. Pang!
5. Imperfect Love
6. I can't run away
7. 2 Minus 1

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!