our spring flash sale is happening now! from march 30-april 2, take 20% off selected items. click thru to view our sale collection; discount will be applied at checkout.

TWICE 트와이스 - 12th Mini-Album 'READY TO BE' (Digipack Version)

Regular price $17.99

Release date: 3/10/2023


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store pickup: If a poster for the album is available, you may receive a poster for free when you pick up your order during store hours.
US Shipping: If you choose the additional poster option, the poster will be shipped separately from the album. Poster will be unfolded and rolled into its own poster tube with a separate shipping label and may arrive separately from the album.



TWICE - 12 Mini-Album 'READY TO BE' [Jewel Case Version]

  • COVER: 9 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 9 versions | 1ea
  • CD-R: 1 version | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
  • FOLDED POSTER: 1 version | 1ea
  • STICKER: Random 1ea out of 9
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY MINI POSTCARD: Random 1ea out of 9
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY UNIT PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 9

Track List:

  1. Set Me Free
  2. Moonlight Sunrise
  3. Got the Thrills
  4. Blame It On Me
  5. Wallflower
  6. Crazy Stupid Love
  7. Set Me Free (English version)

    Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!