Skip to product information
1 of 1

KLOUD K-Pop Store

TWICE - MISAMO - 1st Mini-Album 'MASTERPIECE' (Standard Version) + withmuu Photocard

TWICE - MISAMO - 1st Mini-Album 'MASTERPIECE' (Standard Version) + withmuu Photocard

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 8/25/2023


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized.

TWICE - MISAMO - 1st Mini-Album 'MASTERPIECE' (Standard Version)


  • CD: 1ea
  • BOOKLET: 1ea (16 pages)
  • PRE-ORDER ONLY SELFIE PHOTOCARD: Random 1ea out of 19

Track List:

  1. Do not touch
  2. Behind The Curtain
  3. Marshmallow
  4. Funny Valentine
  5. It's not easy for you
  6. Rewind you
  7. Bouquet

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

View full details