Due to inclement weather and storm warnings, we may be experiencing delays in processing and shipping orders. We kindly ask for your patience while we work on your orders as we may be delayed an extra 1-3 days. Thank you!

SF9 - 10th Mini-Album 'RUMINATION’

Regular price $23.99

Release date: 11/23/2021


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


SF9 - 10th Mini-Album ‘RUMINATION’ [Versions: Scar, Blood, Connect]

  • COVER - BOOKLET + BOOK BAND: 3 versions | 1ea
  • BOOKLET: 3 versions | 1ea (128 pages)
  • CD: 3 versions | 1ea
  • HOLOGRAM PHOTO CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 9
  • LOGO FRAME CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 9
  • SELFIE PHOTO CARD: 3 versions | Random 1ea out of 18

      Track List:

      1. Trauma
      2. Memory
      3. Dreams
      4. Gentleman
      5. On And On
      6. Scenario
      7. For Fantasy

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!