Stray Kids - 1st Mini-Album 'I am NOT'

Regular price $21.99

Release date: 3/26/2018

IMPORTANT NOTE: Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. If you have ordered an unfolded poster, it will be rolled into a tube and shipped separately.

Please include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras! If you do not include a bias, your extra will be randomized.


Stray Kids - 1st Mini-Album 'IN LIFE' [Versions: I AM, NOT]

  • COVER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 1ea (124 pages, 1st page image is random 1 out of 9)
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOCARDS: 3 versions | Childhood Ver (Random 1ea out of 9), Unit Ver (Random 1ea out of 21), Selfie Ver (Random 1ea out of 9)

      Track List:

      1. NOT!
      2. District 9
      3. Mirror
      4. Awaken
      5. ROCK
      6. Grow Up
      7. 3rd Eye

      Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!