Skip to product information
1 of 7

KLOUD K-Pop Store

YENA - 1st Mini-Album ‘SMILEY’

YENA - 1st Mini-Album ‘SMILEY’

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price $25.99 USD Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release date: 1/18/2022


Orders containing one or more pre-orders are typically held until all items are released and available to ship together. Please note that if you are concerned about the possibility of damaged albums or missing items, make sure you film an unedited and uncut video of you unboxing your package from Kloud.


Include your bias in the notes section to specify which member you would like to receive for your store extras and we will do our best to include them if available! If you do not include a bias or if we do not currently have your bias, your extra will be randomized. 


In-store pickup: If a poster for the album is available, you may receive a poster for free while supplies last. If you would like to guarantee receipt of a poster, you may choose the $5 poster option.

US Shipping: If you choose the additional poster option, the poster will be shipped separately from the album. Poster will be unfolded and rolled into its own poster tube with a separate shipping label and may arrive separately from the album.

YENA - 1st Mini-Album 'SMILEY’


  • HERO


  • COVER: 2 versions | 1ea
  • PHOTOBOOK: 2 versions | 1ea (84 pages)
  • CD-R: 2 versions | 1ea
  • DECO STICKER: Random 3ea out of 15
  • ACCORDION POSTCARD: 2 versions | 1ea (9 pages)
  • PHOTOCARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 8ea
  • HOLOGRAM PHOTOCARD: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 8ea
  • FOLDED POSTER: 2 versions | Random 1ea out of 3ea
  • FIRST PRESS ONLY HEART TRADING CARD: 2 versions | Random 2ea out of 9ea
  • FRAME CARD: 1ea
  • LIMITED RANDOM FIRST PRESS ONLY POLAROID: Random 1ea out of 100 total

Track List:

  1. Before Anyone Else
  2. Smiley
  3. Lxxk 2 U
  4. Pretty Boys
  5. Vacay

Our suppliers are part of the HANTEO family and your purchase will be counted on Korea HANTEO & GAON Chart!

    View full details